Vorstand

FC Härkingen

Matthias Heim

Präsident

Weierweg 26
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 079 213 22 33
E-Mail: praesident@fc-haerkingen.ch

Christian Studer

Vize-Präsident

Lochmatten 8
4624 Härkingen
Tel. P:  062 398 27 07
Mobile:  079 458 98 23
E-Mail: vizepraesident@fc-haerkingen.ch

Michael Heim

Spiko-Präsident

Weierweg 24
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 078 740 25 06
E-Mail: spiko@fc-haerkingen.ch

Remo Spuler

Sportchef

Rebgutstrasse 19
4614 Hägendorf
Mobile: 078 742 80 31
E-Mail: sportchef@fc-haerkingen.ch

Marc Röthlisberger

Juniorenobmann

Nesslergraben 8
4624 Härkingen
Mobile: 079 455 50 05
E-Mai: junioren@fc-haerkingen.ch

Duri Müller

Seniorenobmann

Haldenstrasse 34
4632 Trimbach
Tel: 079 455 49 0
E-Mail: seniorenobmann@fc-haerkingen.ch

Ursula Bärlocher

Kassierin

Jurastrasse 747
4625 Oberbuchsiten
Mobile: 079 128 42 19
E-Mail: kassier@fc-haerkingen.ch

Daniel Pfluger

Chef Anlässe

Babylonstrasse 4
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 079 209 10 40
E-Mail: anlaesse@fc-haerkingen.ch

Marco Heim

Beisitzer

Bünenweg 19
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 079 463 01 45
E-Mail: beisitzer@fc-haerkingen.ch

Selina Berger

Aktuarin

Roggenfeldstrasse 28
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 079 817 18 29
E-Mail: aktuar@fc-haerkingen.ch

Ogulcan Karakoyun

Sportchef Junioren

Querstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf
Mobile: 079 870 52 60
E-Mail: sportchefjunioren@fc-haerkingen.ch

Roman Slezinger

Obmann Frauen

Am Hardgraben 2
4623 Neuendorf
Mobile: 079 211 33 33
E-Mail: frauen@fc-haerkingen.ch